Fake I.R.S. withholding TAX - PUBLIC WARNING


If you have been approached by direct marketers, contact us on services@economicfrauds.org

ECONOMIC FRAUDS INC -  Committing to Educate, Warn & Protect general public from fraudulent scams & frauds perpetrated by criminal organizations.

Content: fictitious US regulators, fictitious securities firms

.

Summer 2014 - AUSSIE SPECIAL - Economic Frauds NEWS


ASIC - the Australian Securities & Investment Commission warn public against the following not authorized or fictitious entities:
Adderley Davis & Associates Ltd.  Hong Kong, Sharjah  adderleydavis.com
Annex International Mergers and Acquisitions  - Singapore  annexinternational.com
Asean Commodities Inc  - Singapore asean-commodities.com
Asset Cap Management  - Zug assetcapmanagement.ch

......

General nEWS


Online Loans 2014

Public warning


Blue Sea Payday  blueseapayday.com
Cash Buddies dot net / cash-buddies.net
Cash Buddy dot com cash-buddy.com
Cash Buddy dot net cash-buddy.net
CASH PALS cash-pals.com  
Cash Finance Direct cash-finance-direct.com 

......

Fake I.R.S. withholding TAX - PUBLIC WARNING


If you have been approached by direct marketers, contact us on services@economicfrauds.org

ECONOMIC FRAUDS INC -  Committing to Educate, Warn & Protect general public from fraudulent scams & frauds perpetrated by criminal organizations.

Content: fictitious US regulators, fictitious securities firms


COMMITTING TO EDUCATE, WARN & PROTECT

US Visa Applicants:

ESTA fee is $14 USD


Please note that there is only one official ESTA website and that is: https://esta.cbp.dhs.gov 

Visa applicants are advised to be cautious in all dealings with websites that claim to offer assistance in obtaining U.S. visas.  There are many websites which attempt to mislead customers and members of the public into thinking they are official U.S. government websites.

Fake I.R.S. withholding TAX - PUBLIC WARNING


If you have been approached by direct marketers, contact us on services@economicfrauds.org

ECONOMIC FRAUDS INC -  Committing to Educate, Warn & Protect general public from fraudulent scams & frauds perpetrated by criminal organizations.

Content: fictitious US regulators, fictitious securities firms

Many International Investors has become victims of fraud


Many International Investors who have purchased specific U.S. stock OTC over the counter or specific stocks listed on Frankfurt Stock Exchange has become victims of fraud...

Stock often mentioned by general public:

Advance Media Group (A2D) Ontario, Arequipa Minerals Ltd (1AQ) Ontario, Amazon Gold Ventures Ltd (IPO) Ontario, prodecessor of Bentley Fairview Resources Co. Ltd. (B06)  ...

Many International Investors has become victims of fraud


Many International Investors who have purchased specific U.S. stock OTC over the counter or specific stocks listed on Frankfurt Stock Exchange has become victims of fraud...

Stock often mentioned by general public:

Advance Media Group (A2D) Ontario, Arequipa Minerals Ltd (1AQ) Ontario, Amazon Gold Ventures Ltd (IPO) Ontario, prodecessor of Bentley Fairview Resources Co. Ltd. (B06)  ...